Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brenda Heavner

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Heavner
"I always get personalized service with Lindsey"

Renae Johnson

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Johnson
"Adam Ray is an exceptional representative at Cindy Blaylock State Farm in Louisiana Missouri. Each time I call and speak to Adam he is professional and very efficient at helping me with whatever my call may pertain to. He is an exceptional individual and always cheerful and friendly. Adam is quick to find the answers to my questions, and if he doesn’t have the information right at hand, he gets back to me as soon as possible. He is a definite asset to our local state farm office, and we are lucky to have him there."

Jackson Chamberlain

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Chamberlain
"This State Farm is great and you can tell that they really care for their clients. If I ever have any questions, Adam is quick to answer. A very reliable agency - thank you! If you’re thinking of selecting a new insurance agency, speak with Adam. You’ll be glad you did!"

Racheal White

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal White
"My agent did a great job of finding an affordable insurance plan for me! And Adam was super helpful and patient as he assessed what I needed and got with the right person!"

katelyn watts

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katelyn watts
"My agent is Adam and he is such a kind and compassionate person. He always reaches out when things are changing or when he is needing something from me. He is easy to talk to and makes sure I am aware of what my policies include and when things to be updated. I feel like I have a very reliable and caring agent."

tordale chatman

March 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by tordale chatman
"They always treated me right and been there for me when I needed them and I would like to give a special thanks to Adam Ray the guy at front desk for never letting me forget a payment and always being very helpful when I call and ask questions so thank you"

Ritchie Minor

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ritchie Minor
"I like to go in person to pay my insurance and Adam Ray is always prompt and courtious when waiting on me. One on occasion I had the wrong paperwork at the license office. I called him to ask what I needed and he mad copies and ran them over to me personally. That is what customer service is about."

Lisa

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Phone calls to Adam are answered quickly or returned promptly with professionalism and courtesy. Any policy questions or concerns we have are taken care of by Lindsey as quickly and efficiently as possible. Love this agency!"

bailey dykes

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bailey dykes
"Adam WAS absolutely amazing and went above my expectations! I couldn’t have asked a better greeting voice!"

Anita Lawson

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Lawson
"Adam Ray has always gone above and beyond for anything I needed and has been so helpful!"

Jenny Dowell

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Dowell
"I absolutely enjoy working with the crew at this office. Each and every team member is fantastic to deal with and very helpful no matter the question or the situation. We carry all of our insurance needs thru Cindy's office and have never had an issue. I deal alot one on one with Lindsey usually on a monthly base and sometimes multiple times on a monthly base. It doesn't matter if I call, email, or stop by she always makes time to take care of my shenanigans and to answer any and all of my questions. I highly recommend calling this office for any and all of your insurance needs! Great job Cindy Blaylock .. you and your crew are FANTASTIC!!"

CNC FUN

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CNC FUN
"Always there too help.."

Stacey Hackman

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Hackman
"Mike Walton was very helpful in my search for a more affordable insurance policy for my home and auto. Mike was very polite and responded quickly."

Sarah Haddock

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Haddock
"Prompt courteous service with claim"

Bria Iburg

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bria Iburg
"I recently switched insurances and have had great service from Adam and Lindsey."

Jim Talley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Talley
"Mike Walton provided excellent communication and great customer service!"

Lizbeth Redd

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Redd
"Adam is the best!"

Malia Jolly

March 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Malia Jolly
"Good at being available to help... escpecially Lindsey Martin"

Tari Rule

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tari Rule
"Adam Ray is an amazing addition to the State Farm Family. He is so kind and helpful with anything you need. I definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs. Adam takes care of business immediately and makes you feel like family."

Karen Johnson

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Johnson
"Love State Farm. Their staff is very professional and they have great customer rapport. Adam Ray has helped me update my insurance for my business and he has even personally gotten in touch with me when I had a payment due I had forgotten about."

Kayleigh Johnson

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Johnson
"Adam Ray was very friendly and more than willing to take the time to answer my questions I had about my auto insurance statement I received."

Thomas Wehmeyer

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wehmeyer
"They always keep me up to date. Not sure if they are the least expensive insurance company, but I do save money with the driving app."

Tracy Sikaffy

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Sikaffy
"Mike Walton is very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fit my family's needs."

Mark Seigler

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Seigler
"Mike Walton has been the best with my insurance process from switching from another company"

Nicole Deters

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Deters
"I called to check on quotes for Home, Auto, and Life Insurance and Mike Walton was very efficient. He spent the time to talk with me about options and pricing. He even did some comparing with State Farm and another quote I had from another company to help me select the most affordable plans for my household. Thank you so much! Nicole"